Board Members

Responsibility for the provision and management of the Library Service rests with the Regional Library Board, which comprises of two representatives from each of the three member councils. The Regional Library service operates as an independent legal entity and is audited annually by the Auditor General.

 

 

Cr Alison Champion

Banyule City Council

0481 002 299

Alison.Champion@banyule.vic.gov.au

 

 

Cr Tom Melican

(Chairperson)

Banyule City Council

0413 043 015

 Tom.Melican@banyule.vic.gov.au

 

 

Cr Peter Clarke

Shire of Nillumbik

0401 100 141

Peter.Clarke@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

 

  

Mayor Cr Karen Egan

Shire of Nillumbik

0408 058 899

Karen.Egan@nillumbik.vic.gov.au 

 

 

The Hon Bruce Billson (Administrator)

City of Whittlesea

bruce.billson@whittlesea.vic.gov.au

 

 

Ms Peita Duncan (Administrator)

City of Whittlesea

peita.duncan@whittlesea.vic.gov.au

 

  

Print this page