Board Members

Responsibility for the provision and management of the Library Service rests with the Regional Library Board, which comprises of two representatives from each of the three member councils. The Regional Library service operates as an independent legal entity and is audited annually by the Auditor General.

  Mayor Cr Tom Melican

Banyule City Council

0413 043 015


Deputy Mayor Cr Mark Di Pasquale

Banyule City Council

0481 002 299


Mayor Cr Peter Clarke

Shire of Nillumbik

0401 100 141

    Deputy Mayor Cr Karen Egan

Shire of Nillumbik

0408 058 899 

mary-lalios Cr Mary Lalios

City of Whittlesea

0400 132 117

 alahna-desiato Cr Alahna Desiato

City of Whittlesea

0428 726 939