The Game of Marngrook

Australia has four codes of football— Australian Football League (AFL), Rugby League, Rugby Union, and Soccer. AFL has its roots in Victoria, Tasmania, South Australia, and Western Australia; Rugby Union and Rugby League have their strongholds in New South Wales and Queensland; while Soccer is played Australia-wide. However, there is a form of football older…
View More about The Game of Marngrook

AFL and AFLW Trivia

Do you love AFL and AFLW? You may have missed out on barracking for your favourite footy team from the sidelines, or spending your weekends shivering through community sport, but you can still get your fix of footy from afar! Now with the finals on, immerse yourselves in the game with AFL and AFWL trivia…
View More about AFL and AFLW Trivia
1 - 10 of 61